Breakfast

     hotelcomfort_berakfast_004         hotelcomfort_berakfast_015       hotelcomfort_berakfast_007     

 

Comfort Hotel is a reasonably-priced hotel with free breakfast in Saint Petersburg.

 Comfort Hotel is a reasonably-priced hotel in Saint Petersburg that offers a free breakfast. Start your tour in Saint Petersburg with an energy boost for the entire day! Saint Petersburg is a city made for leisurely walks during which the guests of the Northern capital of Russia may enjoy its beauty. There are many renowned museums in Saint Petersburg that have large collections of exhibits, but it will take you a lot of time to visit at least one of them. St. Petersburg’s famous suburbs are located several dozen kilometres away from the city; you might have to spend the whole day getting there and visiting the palaces and parks. That is why it is important to boost your energy before setting out on your wonderful adventure and have a full breakfast. There is no need to worry about where to have breakfast because breakfast at Comfort Hotel is included in the price of the room. A delicious home-cooked breakfast at Comfort Hotel may be a great start of your day!

Breakfast buffet at the hotels of St. Petersburg is the best option. 

When choosing a hotel in Saint Petersburg, one should take into account whether the hotel offers a breakfast for the guests and if it does, what form it takes. The distinctive feature of the breakfast buffet is variety and unlimited choice. This is the form that Comfort Hotel offers to its guests. A large variety of drinks, meals, and snacks is what makes the morning at Comfort Hotel a great start of the day. Delicious homemade porridge and trademark omelette are especially popular among our guests. Breakfast buffet also includes meat and cheese cuts, hot baked goods, fresh vegetables, dairy products, and, of course, splendid ground coffee, which is available even after breakfast for free. Breakfast time at Comfort Hotel starts at 8.00 and ends at 10.45 and is suited in such a way that every guest can plan his or her day in the most convenient way. In case of an early check-out (before 8.00), the hotel staff will be pleased to pack your breakfast to go. Start your morning with a delicious and healthy breakfast at Comfort Hotel.

News Reviews

TV series shooting
Today a new TV series "Anna and Hun" was filmed in the "Comfort Hotel" building. The story runs about difficult life of a six-year-old orphan boy. Occasionally he saw on TV a woman taking part in a dance show. The boy convinced himself
Antibeaujolais 2
"Beaujolais Nouveau" was celebrated at "Comfort Hotel" on the 17th of November. This annual event is so beloved by our guests and partners. This time, as well as the previous year we decided to change the format and the name of th
Guest from Brazil
In June very remarkable guest German Shigayev visited our hotel. This person has a very interesting fortune, particularly, his family’s fortune. German told that he was a descendant of Russian emigrants, forced to leave Russia after revolution durin
Nadezhda Ilyina’s Vernissage
On March 18, a vernissage of an artist – the “art-chef” Nadezhda Ilyina, whose paintings decorate the halls of the hotel, took place in Comfort Hotel. The evening passed in a warm, friendly atmosphere; the guests of the event were able t

Frank Valente, Rochester, NY, USA

This is a wonderful hotel. The staff are GREAT! Thank you.

Anthony Sacco (Энтони Сакко), San Jose, California

Спасибо болшой! Thanks to all the staff: Alena, Roman, Ruslan and kitchen staff for a delightful visit. Comfort Hotel is most friendly and we look forward to another visit next year!

Henry, Margaret & Monica

Very nice stay with the hotel. Roman is very friendly and helpful. He explained patiently the extra fees that were charged on the room. Big thanks to Roman! Especially assisting with the train booking at midnight =) Roman, ЭТО ОЧЕНЬ МИЛО.

Contacts

Завтраки

  hotelcomfort_berakfast_004     hotelcomfort_berakfast_015     hotelcomfort_berakfast_007  

«Комфорт Отель» - недорогая гостиница с завтраком в Санкт-Петербурге

«Комфорт Отель» – недорогая гостиница с завтраком в Санкт-Петербурге. Начните путешествие по Петербургу, зарядившись энергией на весь день! Санкт-Петербург – город для неспешных прогулок, во время которых гости Северной столицы могут насладиться ее красотами. В Петербурге множество всемирно известных музеев, располагающих огромными коллекциями экспонатов, но для того, чтобы обойти и увидеть коллекции хотя бы одного из них, вам потребуется много времени. Знаменитые пригороды Петербурга удалены от города на несколько десятков километров, и на то, чтобы добраться до них и посетить дворцы и парки, у вас может уйти целый день. Вот почему перед началом вашего удивительного приключения важно зарядиться энергией и плотно позавтракать. Но не нужно беспокоиться о том, где можно позавтракать, ведь завтрак в «Комфорт Отеле» включен в стоимость номера. Вкусные домашние завтраки в «Комфорт Отеле» – это отличное начало дня!

Завтрак «шведский стол» в отелях Петербурга – оптимальный вариант

Выбирая отель в Санкт-Петербурге, стоит обратить внимание, предлагает ли отель завтрак для своих постояльцев, и если да, то в каком формате он проходит. Отличительной особенностью завтрака по системе «шведский стол» является разнообразие и неограниченность в выборе. Именно этот формат «Комфорт Отель» и предлагает своим гостям. Большое разнообразие напитков, блюд и закусок – это то, что превращает утро в «Комфорт Отеле» в отличное начало дня. Вкусная домашняя каша и фирменный омлет пользуются особенной популярностью среди гостей. Помимо прочего, в завтраки по системе «шведский стол» входят: мясные и сырные нарезки, горячая выпечка, свежие овощи, молочные продукты и, конечно же, отличный заварной кофе, который бесплатно доступен и после окончания завтрака. Завтраки в «Комфорт Отеле» начинаются в 8.00 и заканчиваются в 10.45, время подобрано таким образом, чтобы каждый из гостей смог оптимально спланировать свой день. В случае раннего выезда (до 8.00) сотрудники отеля с удовольствием соберут и упакуют завтрак в дорогу. Начните утро с вкусного и полезного завтрака в «Комфорт Отеле»!

Новости Отзывы

Съёмки телесериала
Сегодня в здании где расположен «Комфорт Отель» прошли съемки нового телесериала «Анна и Гунн». В основе сюжета лежит нелёгкая судьба шестилетнего мальчика из детского дома, который случайно увидел по телевизору женщину, принимающу
Четыре ночи в Санкт-Петербурге или впечатления от зимнего города.
Санкт-Петербург, даже не смотря на кризисный период, остаётся очень популярным местом для туристических поездок среди наших соотечественников. Совсем недавно, в середине ноября, наш отель посетила замечательная семейная пара из Подмосковья, супруги Надежд
Антибожоле 2
17-го ноября в «Комфорт Отеле» прошло празднование одного из самых любимых нашими гостями и партнёрами события – «Божоле-Нуво». Так же как и в прошлом году, мы решили изменить формат и название вечера, и вместо традиционных ф
Гость из Бразилии
В Июне наш отель посетил очень замечательный гость по имени Герман Шигаев. Это человек с очень интересной судьбой, а точнее, интересна судьба его семьи. Герман рассказал, что он является потомком русских эмигрантов, которые вынуждены были покинуть Россию

Владимир и Марина из Москвы

С благодарностью за очень хорошее обслуживание, внимательное отношение и приветливость персонала.

Светлана и Виктор из Литвы

Спасибо огромное за тёплый приём, за вкусные завтраки, за заботу. Великолепное расположение гостиницы! Надеемся ещё побывать у вас! Успехов вам и процветания!

Семья Blinchevskiy

Нелли и Наташа. Очень понравилась их работа. Очень внимательные, очень хорошее обслуживание. Также понравился Роман. Объяснил, что где находится, очень уважительно и профессионально.

Контакты